Contact

SimonWalkway2-slide

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7–12 a.m.
Saturday-Sunday: 9–12 a.m.

Phone and Address

Tisch Commons Information Desk: (314) 935-3800
South Entrance Information Desk: (314) 935-3700
Fun Room Information Desk: (314) 935-3340

Danforth University Center & Event Management Office
Campus Box 1155
DanforthUniversityCenter@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5234
Fax: (314) 935-4094

Deliveries

UPS & FedEx
Danforth University Center & Event Management
Washington University in St. Louis
6475 Forsyth Ave.
Room 322
St. Louis, MO 63105

USPS
Danforth University Center & Event Management
One Brookings Drive
Campus Box 1155
St. Louis, MO 63130

Danforth University Center & Event Management Staff

Leslie Heusted

Leslie Heusted

Director, Danforth University Center & Event Management
leslie.heusted@wustl.edu
(314) 935-3964

Kellie Mandry

Kellie Mandry

Assistant Director for Facilities
kellie.mandry@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7213

Phyllis Jackson

Phyllis Jackson

Assistant Director for Event Management
phyllis.jackson@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6637
(314) 650-6525 (work cell)

Josh Gruenke

Josh Gruenke

Assistant Director for Programs
josh.gruenke@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6697

Pat McKay

Pat McKay

Office Coordinator
pat_mckay@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7427

Peggy Dixon

Peggy Dixon

Event Coordinator
peggy.dixon@wustl.edu
(314) 935-3962
(314) 640-7595 (work cell)

Barb Tennant

Barb Tennant

Scheduling Coordinator
barbara.tennant@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5234

 

Paul Pollard

Paul Pollard

Multimedia Coordinator
pollardp@wustl.edu
(314) 935-3961

Claire Byrne

Claire Byrne

Event Coordinator
claire.byrne@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8264

Mandy Curtis

Mandy Curtis

Receptionist/Scheduling Assistant
mandy.curtis@wustl.edu
(314) 935-5234